top of page

Week 37 - A lot of photos

Week 37. A week full with shoots and productivity. Lately I have been using my new camera a lot, and with results! I have been having some interviews and played with making fashion related photos, which gives this post the purpose of showing you what I got! (And what is coming!)

Since the arrival of my camera is not that long ago, I have been experimenting and trying things out and my friends were happy to pose.

CLAUDIA

The outfit Claudia is wearing is a combination between being fierce and elegant. The blouse is in contrast with the skirt, with the boots to strengthen the statement.

Claudia and I tried to capture this outfit in a more high-fashion way of photography, giving the outfit more of a statement with the use of the low angle. (It basically ended up in me laying on the ground in the street, but totally worth it!)

ILSKE

Ilske was happy to pose for in front of my camera for some portrait photography. We played with the beautiful light from the sundown and ended up with a few stunning pictures.

CHRIS

This picture was one of the most spontaneous ones I made so far. Chris and I were walking the street, after we took a lot of other photos. All the sudden he shouted: 'Nathalie, picture, now!' So I grabbed my camera, he posed and we shot the picture in just a few seconds.

In the near future, you will definitely see more from Chris on my blog. He is really busy with his own clothing line, and he was happy to tell me all about it! So, that will be coming up!

That was it for week 37! This weekend I will be road tripping with my camera and a new model, so more excited things are about to come! I hope I'll see you next time!

Xo Nath

bottom of page